Granite City 18’s

Coaches:  Megan Theisen & Christina Studanski

Key Parent:  Sue Erickson

Team:

  • Trinity E             # 8          Kimball           Grade 12
  • Maija G               #10         SRRHS             Grade 11
  • Brianna K          # 4           Albany            Grade 11
  • Meghan L          # 6           Apollo              Grade 12
  • Natalie M          # 3            Zimmerman   Grade 11
  • Kylee P               # 5           Annandale       Grade 11
  • Abby S               # 2            Princeton         Grade 12
  • Cindy V             # 7            Osakis                Grade 12
  • Tyanna W        # 1             Apollo               Grade 12

                     Granite City 18’s Schedule 

  • Wed Jan 3              7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sun Jan 7               6:00-8:00      Practice                   ASA
  • Thurs Jan 11         7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sun Jan 14             6:00-8:00     Practice                   ASA
  • Thurs Jan 18         7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sun Jan 21            8:00 AM      St Cloud Tourn     Whitney
  • Thurs Jan 25         7:30-9:30      Practice                  ASA
  • Sat-Sun 1/28-29    TBD             Big Luau               Twin Cities
  • Thurs Feb 1          7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sun Feb 4              4:00-6:00      Practice                   ASA
  • Thurs Feb 8          7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sun Feb 11           6:00-8:00      Central Lakes       Brainerd
  • Thurs Feb 15        7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sat-Sun 2/17-18    TBD           Presidents Fest     Twin Cities
  • Wed Feb 21          7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sun Feb 25            4:00-6:00     Practice                   ASA
  • Wed Feb 28          7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sun Mar 4            TBD             MN Select Tourn   Maple Grove
  • Wed Mar 7           7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sun Mar 10         8:00               St Cloud Tourn    Whitney
  • Wed Mar 14         7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sun Mar 18           6:00-8:00     Practice                   ASA
  • Wed Mar 21         7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sun Mar 25           TBD              CSB Tourn              St Joseph     
  • Wed Mar 28         7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Easter no Practice
  • Wed Apr 4            7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sun Apr 8             2:00-4:00      Practice                   ASA
  • Wed Apr 11          7:30-9:30      Practice                  Whitney
  • Sat Apr 14            TBD Work   Granite City         St Cloud
  • Sun Apr 15           8:00 AM       Granite City         St Cloud
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s