Granite City 17’s

Coaches: Mollie McClure & Nickie Ruppe

Key Parent:  Heidi Hammond

  • Madeline F        #14    Kimball          Grade 11
  • Carissa D           #13     Annandale    Grade 10
  • Kassandra H     #15     Annandale    Grade 11
  • Carly H              #12     Annandale     Grade 11
  • Ryleigh H          #19     Sartell              Grade 10
  • Jenna J               #17     Tech                 Grade 11
  • Mckenzie J        #16      Annandale     Grade 11
  • Carly M              # 18     Milaca            Grade 11
  • Grace N              #20      Princeton       Grade 11
  • Ashley S             #11      Albany            Grade 11

2018 17’s Schedule

  • Tues Jan 2           7:00-9:00       Practice                 ASA
  • Sun Jan 7             4:00-6:00       Practice                 ASA
  • Tues Jan 9           7:00-9:00       Practice                 ASA
  • Sun Jan 14           4:00-6:00       Practice                 ASA
  • Tues Jan 16         7:00-9:00       Practice                 ASA
  • Sun Jan 21          8:00 AM        St Cloud           Whitney
  • Sat-Sun 1/28-29   TBD             Big Luau          Twin Cities
  • Tues Jan 31         7:00-9:00       Practice                 ASA
  • Sun Feb 4             4:00-6:00       Practice                ASA
  • Tues Feb 6           7:00-9:00        Practice                ASA
  • Sun Feb 11           4:00-6:00        Practice               ASA
  • Tues Feb 13          7:00-9:00       Practice               ASA
  • Sat-Sun 2/17-18   TBA            Presidents Fest  Twin Cities
  • Tues Feb 20          7:00-9:00       Practice               ASA
  • Sun Feb 25           TBD               Ridgewater      Willmar
  • Tues Feb 27          7:00-9:00       Practice               ASA
  • Sun Mar 4             4:00-6:00       Practice               ASA
  • Tues Mar 6            7:00-9:00       Practice              ASA
  • Sun Mar 11           TBD              Sartell Classic   Sartell  
  • Tues Mar 13          7:00-9:00       Practice               ASA
  • Sun Mar 18            4:00-6:00       Practice               ASA
  • Tues Mar 20          7:00-9:00       Practice                ASA
  • Sat Mar 25             TBD           Crossfire   Champlin Park HS
  • Tues Mar 27          7:00-9:00       Practice               ASA
  • Sun Apr 1              Easter  No Practice
  • Tues Apr 3             7:00-9:00       Practice               ASA
  • Sun Apr 8              TBD              CSB Tourn      St Joseph
  • Tues Apr 10           7:00-9:00       Practice               ASA
  • Sat Apr 14             TBD  Work    Granite City    St Cloud
  • Sun Apr 15            8:00AM           Granite City   St Cloud
Advertisements