Granite City 16’s

 

Coaches:  Heidi Hollermann & Morgan Bergman

Key Parent:  Jeanne Vogel

  • Lauren A        #22         Sartell    Grade 10
  • Chloe B           #29         Tech        Grade 10
  • Brinley D        #26         Tech        Grade 10
  • Tori G              #27         Tech        Grade 10
  • Calyn R           #23          Tech        Grade 10
  • Denise S         #31          SRR          Grade 9
  • Shelby V         #24          Tech        Grade 10
  • Kaitlyn W      #30           Tech        Grade 10

 

 

Granite City 16’s  2018 Schedule 

 Date Time Event Location
  • Tues Jan 2             6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Jan 7               6:00-8:00                        Practice                          ASA
  • Tues Jan 9             6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Jan 14             6:00-8:00                        Practice                          ASA
  • Tues Jan 16            6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Jan 21             8:00AM                         St Cloud Tourn      Sauk Rapids HS
  • Tues Jan 23            6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Jan 28              2:00-4:00                       Practice                          ASA
  • Tues Jan 31            6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Feb 4              TBD                                Mid Winter                  Ogilvie
  • Tues Feb 6             6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Feb 11            4:00-^:00                        Practice                          ASA
  • Tues Feb 13           6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sat -Sun 2/17-18    TBD                               Presidents Fest         Twin Cities
  • Tues Feb 20            6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Feb 25             6:00-8:00                        Huskie Challenge      SCSU
  • Tues Feb 27            6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Mar 4               4:00-6:00                        Practice                         ASA
  • Tues Mar 6             6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Mar 10             8:00 AM                        St Cloud Tourn           Whitney
  • Tues Mar 13           6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sat-Sun 3/17-18     TBD                                MSU Tourn                 Mankato
  • Tues Mar 20           6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Mar 25             4:00-6:00                       Practice                           ASA
  • Tues Mar 27           6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Easter No Practice
  • Tues Apr 3              6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Apr 7               TBD                                Tiger Jam               Hutchinson
  • Tues Apr 9             6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sat Apr 14              8:00 AM  Play              Granite City              St Cloud
  • Sun Apr 15            TBD Work                    Granite City              St Cloud             
Advertisements