Granite City 13’s

Coaches : Kalli Mathiasen & Mckayla Quade

Key Parents:  Julie Ehlert & Anna Leonard  

  • Annika D     #13     CMCS         Grade 7
  • Cayley E       #14     Kennedy   Grade 7
  • Ashley K      #18     Kennedy    Grade 7
  • Megan L      #20     South          Grade 7
  • Sidney L      #12     Kennedy    Grade 7
  • Madelyn P  #17      Athlos        Grade 7
  • Hannah S    #11     Willmar     Grade 7
  • Hannah W  #16     North         Grade 7
  • Brigitte Z     #15     Kennedy    Grade 7

13’s 2018 Schedule 

Date Time Event Location
  • Thurs Jan 4            6:00-7:45                       Practice                           ASA
  •  Sun Jan 7               4:00-6:00                       Practice                           ASA
  • Thurs Jan 11          6:00-7:45                       Practice                           ASA
  •  Sun Jan 14             4:00-6:00                        Practice                           ASA
  • Thurs Jan 18          6:00-7:45                        Practice                           ASA
  • Sat Jan 20               8:00 AM                         St Cloud Tourn              ASA
  • Thurs Jan 25          6:00-7:45                        Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Jan 28              TBD                               Heartland Blizzard    Monticello
  • Thurs Feb 1            6:00-7:45                       Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Feb 4                2:00-4:00                       Practice                          ASA
  • Thurs Feb 8            6:00-7:45                       Practice                          ASA
  • Feb 10-11                TBD                               Presidents Fest          Twin Cities
  • Thurs Feb 15          6:00-7:45                       Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Feb 18              2:00-4:00                       Practice                          ASA
  • Thurs Feb 22          6:00-8:00                       Practice                          ASA
  • Sat Feb 24              TBD                                MN Select Playdate   Maple Grove
  • Thurs Mar 1           6:00-8:00                       Practice                          ASA
  • Sat Mar 3               TBD                                Fierce Attack              Paynesville
  • Thurs Mar 8           6:00-8:00                       Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Mar 11             2:00-4:00                       Practice                          ASA
  • Thurs Mar 15         6:00-8:00                       Practice                          ASA
  • Sun Mar 18             4:00-6:00                       Practice                          ASA
  • Thurs Mar 22         6:00-8:00                       Practice                          ASA
  • Sat Mar 24             TBD                             Heartland Thaw          Monticello
  • Thurs-Sun     Easter week no practice
  • Thurs Apr 5            6:00-8:00                       Practice                         ASA
  • Sat Apr 7                TBD                               Foley Tournament    Foley
  • Sat Apr 14              8:00 AM Play              Granite City                 St Cloud
  • Sun Apr 15             TBD Work                   Granite City                St Cloud
Advertisements