Granite City 12’s

Coach: Rachel Mockros

Key Parent:  Janelle Loehlein

Team:

 

  • Ellie Erickson                 #13      
  • Joslyn Griffin                  #4
  • Sophia Loehlein             #21
  • Amelia Niedzielski        #24
  • Ava Roske                        #30
  • Sophia Schmit                #7
  • Aubrey Simones            #10
  • Kallie Single                    #26
  • Mollie Sothard               #11

Schedule

Date: Time Event Location

Fri Feb 7, 2020 5:30-7:00 PM Practice Whitney

Fri Feb 14, 2020 5:30-7:00 PM Practice Whitney

Wed Feb 19, 2020 5:30-7:00 PM Practice Whitney

Wed Feb 26, 2020 5:30-7:00 PM Practice Whitney

Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:00 AM St Cloud Tournament St Cloud

Wed Mar 4, 2020 5:30-7:00 PM Practice Whitney

Fri Mar 6, 2020 5:30-7:00 PM Practice Whitney

Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:30-11:00 PM Practice Whitney

Wed Mar 11, 2020 5:30-7:00 PM Practice Whitney

Sat Mar 14, 2020 8:00 AM Granite City Tourney St Cloud

Sun Mar 15, 2020 8:00 AM Granite City Tourney St Cloud

Wed Mar 18, 2020 5:30-7:00 PM Practice Whitney

Fri Mar 20, 2020 5:30-7:00 PM Practice Whitney

Sat Mar 21, 2020 9:30-11:00 AM Practice Whitney

Wed Mar 25, 2020 5:30-7:00 PM Practice Whitney

Fri Mar 27, 2020 5:30-7:00 PM Practice Whitney

Sat Mar 28, 2020 9:30-11:00 AM Practice Whitney

Wed Apr 1, 2020 5:30-7:00 PM Practice Whitney

Sat Apr 4, 2020 TBD Foley Tournament TBD